Staff Directory


Mr. Collin Kupchenko    Principal
Miss Kara Matiaszow     Assistant Principal


Administrative Assistants
Donna Lopaschuk

Rhonda Morey 


Celeste Bilodeau
Carrie Fox

Nicholas Hynek

Lorna Kereliuk

Charles Lang

Stacey Lang
Bryan Leary

Mike Lo

Shaun Peters

Kendra Sorochan

Orysia Stefiuk

Kim Zorniak


Mirela Olah

Support Staff
Melissa Amiot

Jeanny Ekvall

Cheryl Hlewka
Sheryl Lutzak

Celina Woloschuk
Gail Zaparniuk


Family-School Liaison Worker
Eryn MacDonald


Darren Banack

Two Hills School

Box 427

Two Hills, AB

T0B 4K0

Street Address: 4806 51 Avenue

Phone: 780-657-3383 * Fax: 780-657-2227
Text Only: 587-773-3665


Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations.


View our Policy